My Father is Awesome!

I just wanted to praise God for His provision. I want to publically praise my Father because He loves me deeply. I want to praise my Father for thinking of me and giving me the gift of Jesus Christ and His finished work and the power of His resurrection which I have hope in eternally.

I bless the Father that He has closed and opened doors in my life. He has given me the best in everything. I praise my Father that His Holy Spirit dwells in me teaching me the truth about all things.

THANK YOU FATHER FOR YOUR LOVE THAT ENFOLDS ME; CONNECTS ME TO ALL THAT IS YOURS. I step into Your blessings, provision and the ministerial office You have given me trusting that You have equipped me well to serve my sisters and brothers joyfully.
I am blessed to be a blessing indeed.

Leave a Reply

