Right Now

God is good. All good things come from the Father. Today I know I am blessed to be a supportive blessing to others. 

If you are reading this blog and you are prompted by the Holy Spirit to reach out to me for spiritual support, please don’t hesitate. I’m here because God wills it. You can send me a private email or write in the comment area. 

As I write this post, God is letting me know that there is someone out there who will read this that needs this invitation. You may need prayer or a listening ear. If that is you, I’m here for you praise God. 

Be encouraged! Know that God loves you. He wants you to know that He will never forsake you. You got Him and He got you. 

Peace& Blessings,

Bjc➕, 4.23.17

Leave a Reply

